Teri and Kim Are Your First Line of Contact.  They will know how to help you.

 

Teri Bunch

Producer – Personal Lines

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 301
Fax: 704-893-2818
Teri@LarryHelms.com

Kim Collins

Producer – Personal Lines

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 303
Fax: 704-893-2818
Kim@LarryHelms.com


 

Larry Helms

Partner

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 306
Phone: 704-609-4233
Fax: 704-893-2818
Larry@LarryHelms.com

Shirley Helms

Partner

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 300
Phone: 704-609-4233
Fax: 704-893-2818
Shirley@LarryHelms.com

Steven Helms

Partner

Phone: 704-226-1788 ext 300
Fax: 704-943-0705
Steven@LarryHelms.com

Pedro Blanca

Producer

Phone: 704-226-1788 ext 307
Fax: 704-943-0705
Pedro@LarryHelms.com

Jennifer Farnsworth

Producer

Phone: 704-226-1788
Fax: 704-943-0705
Jennifer@LarryHelms.com

Steve Glunz

Producer

Phone: 704-226-1788 ext 303
Fax: 704-943-0705
Steve@LarryHelms.com

Lettie Palmer

Service Consultant

Phone: 704-226-1788 ext 301
Fax: 704-943-0705
Lettie@LarryHelms.com

Robert Ross

Producer

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 304
Fax: 704-893-2818
RRoss@LarryHelms.com

Chris Webb

Producer

Phone: 704-893-2793 ext. 305
Fax: 704-893-2818
CWebb@LarryHelms.com